Find a Church Donate
United Church of Christ - New York Conference
Find a Church

Metro

Metropolitan Association Association Directory

(MT 532)

Updated Fall 2016

 

For more information about the Metro Association, please click here to go to their Association webpage. 

 

 

Association Office: Louise Manigault, Executive Administrator

718-898-0001 ext. 200; uccnymetro@aol.com

 

Registrar: Rev. Elissa D. Leone

203-449-3335 registrarmetrony@gmail.com

 

Board President: Rev. Dr. Reginald Brantley

516-459-8850 judgebran@gmail.com

 

Vice President: Rev. Dr. Kris E. Watson

646-523-1936 kewatson3@gmail.com

 

Secretary: Maria D. Vives

914-960-7591 m.d.vives3@gmail.com

 

Moderator: Harold Chapman, Jr.

718-898-0001 metrotreasurer@aol.com

 

Vice Moderator: Rev. Dr. Bruce C. Rivera

646-330-1990 bxbrace@aol.com

 

Treasurer: Bonnie DuVal

516-945-5500; truebleaf@aol.com

 

Association Chaplain: Rev. Ervin Graves

914-490-9212; egraveseci@aol.com

 

Ordination and Ministerial Standing Committee: Yvette Wynn

914-316-6507; y.wynn@att.net

 

Congregational Development Committee: Rev. Dr. William Nye

718-377-0178 realbilnye@aol.com

 

Personnel Committee: Rev. Anthony McFarlane

347-743-9864; amcfarlane01@nyc.rr.com

 

Justice Committee: Rev. Emily Brown

212-316-5700 emily@broadwayucc.org

 

Ecumenical and Interfaith Dialogue: Melva Victorino

516-640-5164; melva130@optonline.net

 

Mission Priorities and Stewardship Committee: Debra Flowers-Liburd

347-231-7312; dliburd@bulova.com

 

Scholarship Committee: Kris Watson

646-523-1936; kewatson3@gmail.com

 

Spiritual Life and Practice: Rev. Cynthia S. Jackson

914-645-3108 revcsj@gmail.com

 

Christian Education Team: Deborah Dee Brayton

718-526-2171; DeborahDeeB@msn.com

 

Youth Advisory Team: Terry McKnight

516-483-2604; jatermck@aol.com 

 

UCC Metro Women: Melva Victorino

516-640-5164; melva130@optonline.net

 

Nominating Committee: Rev. Cheri Kroon

718-622-7338 cherikroon@yahoo.com

 

Web Site Posting: Lucy Pullen Werner

LucyPullenWerner@earthlink.net

 

District Deans:

 

Bronx: Rev. Anthony McFarlane

347-743-9864 amcfarlane01@nyc.rr.com

 

Nassau County: Rev. Lynn Sullivan

516-746-1700; lsullivan@gardencitycommunitychurch.org

 

Queens/Brooklyn: Rev. Dr. Henry T. Simmons

718-657-8282; revsimmons@stalbanscc.org

 

Westchester County: Rev. Dr. Noel Vanek

914-738-1513; pastorccop@gmail.com

 

5575 Thompson Rd. • DeWitt, NY 13214 • 315-446-3073 • Fax: 315-446-3076 • office@uccny.org