Find a Church Donate
United Church of Christ - New York Conference
Find a Church

Hudson Mohawk

 

Hudson Mohawk Association (HM 528)

Updated February 2015

 

President: Rhoda Starzyk

845-868-7276; rls45@hotmail.com

 

Registrar: Rev. Sandy J. Damhof

518-495-0029; sdamhof@gmail.com

 

Secretary: Donna Babonas

518-434-6672; dbabonas@nysif.com

 

Treasurer: Robert R. Henion III

518-439-3761; robert3102@verizon.net

 

Associate Conference Minister: Marsha Williams

845-500-5082; mwilliams@uccny.org

 

Auditor: Rev. Philip Grigsby

518-346-6737; agentpng@nycap.rr.com

 

Trustees:         

Deanne Bellinger

518-477-6226; Dbellin1@nycap.rr.com

Amy Klein

518-475-9284; AKlein@bsk.com

 

COMMITTEES & COMMISSIONS

 

Committee on Ministry: Rev. Ralph English

518-774-2880; Ralph@fastmail.net

 

Commission on Ecumenism: Rev. Robert Loesch

518-674-1039; RKLoesch@aol.com

 

Women’s Fellowship: Janet Steeves

845-496-3329; rsteeves@frontiernet.net

 

Partner in Education: Marcia Tolman

518-458-8393; mtolman@nycap.rr.com

 

 

 

5575 Thompson Rd. • DeWitt, NY 13214 • 315-446-3073 • Fax: 315-446-3076 • office@uccny.org